Flashlights


..
..

Flashlight LEMANSO COB / LMF53 black

Out of stock

41 грн.

..
Showing 1 to 15 of 33 (3 Pages)
Flashlights

Flashlights
Compact lanterns, handheld or handheld, are probably the most popular type among all lighting fixtures. Almost every person sooner or later faces a treacherous darkness and decides to buy a pocket lamp, which can easily and easily accompany his master everywhere and always. Returning home from work in the dark is the first thing that comes to mind when it comes to hand-held lanterns and local exterior lighting.
In general, all the products presented in this section have fairly comfortable performance. The look, compactness, lens, reflectors, weight and size of each model are all just tiny sizes, the batteries used are always readily available batteries that will not put you in a deadlock anywhere in far-flung places of civilization.
The characteristics of the objects make it possible to take into account the individual assignment for each user when purchasing. A large number of varieties have been displayed, taking into account any wishes of buyers. There are specialized lanterns to complement equipment in certain industries.
keychain flashlight - a compact, easy-to-carry variant can be called pocket-sized, given the location for transportation. It often has a low power of light effect.
headlamps. They are used mainly in the work of miners, researchers. The plus is that the arms are fully released and the direction of light is controlled by the rotation of the head.
hand lights. Different subspecies of this type of product are deduced. Absolutely diverse power of rays, sizes and design. Can be customized to the structure of the hand and the physique of the user, this face is regulated directly during the purchase. During tactile contact, you can immediately understand whether it is suitable for reach, weight.


0

Фонарики в Интернет магазине электротоваров


..
..
..
..
..
..
Показано с 1 по 15 из 39 (всего 3 страниц)
Фонарики в Интернет магазине электротоваров

Компактный фонарь, ручной или карманный - это, пожалуй, наиболее востребованный тип среди всех осветительных приборов. Практически каждый человек рано или поздно сталкивается с коварной тьмой и решает купить карманный фонарь, который легко и непринужденно сможет сопровождать своего хозяина везде и всегда. Возвращение домой с работы в темное время суток - это первое, что приходит на ум, когда речь идет о ручных фонарях и локальное наружное освещение.
В целом, все изделия, представленные в данном разделе, имеют достаточно комфортными эксплуатационными характеристиками. Внешний вид, компактность, линза, отражатели, вес и размер каждой модели имеют исключительно миниатюрные величины, используемые элементы питания - это всегда легкодоступны батарейки, которые не поставят вас в тупик где-нибудь в отдаленных от развитой цивилизации местах.
Характеристика объектов позволяет учитывать при покупке индивидуальное назначение для каждого пользователя. Разновидностей выведено большое количество с учетом любых пожеланий покупателей. Есть специализированные фонари для дополнения оборудования в определенных отраслях промышленности.
фонарь-брелок для ключей - компактный вариант, который легко переносить, может называться карманным учитывая место для транспортировки. Чаще всего имеет небольшую мощность светового эффекта.
налобные фонари. Они используются в основном в работе шахтеров, исследователей. Плюсом является то, что руки полностью освобождены, а направление света контролируется поворотом головы.
ручные фонари. Выведены различные подвиды этого типа продукта. Абсолютно различной мощности лучей, размеров и дизайна. Могут подстраиваться к строению руки и телосложения пользователя, эта грань регулируется непосредственно при покупке. Во время тактильного контакта сразу есть возможность понять, подходит ли он по охвату, по весу.


0